The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Reviews

 What our customers are saying!

"Mike and Ryan were very professional and hard workers! They arrived at the agreed upon time and worked non-stop until our heirloom tournament table was completely installed and new felt applied. We are very happy with the service and the quality of the work."

Lynn
May 2018
________________________________________________________________________

"I want to say to thanks to everyone at Kornerpocket! I recently ordered a pool table, poker table and dart board for my game room. They went out of their way to help me with all the many choices available. I ended up choosing the Brunswick Canton table, Brunswick dart cabinet and Ram Texas Holdem table. The Canton goes very well our rustic room. After the guys assembled it and set it up, 5 hours of work, I can tell you it is by far the best table I've played on. I appreciate good customer service and quality. If you're looking for that, this company will take very good care of you. 6 stars guys!" 

Best, 
Jim Lee
May 2018
________________________________________________________________________

"Everyone loves the table! One of our regular pool players said it’s the nicest pool table they have played on!
 Thank you again for taking care of our group and most of all your amazing customer service from your team."
 
All the best,
Crystal 
Microsoft
May 2018
________________________________________________________________________
 
"We just had an opportunity to buy a house that was begging for a pool table.  After looking around at local options, including a really good deal through Costco, we visited Kornerpocket Billiardz and fell in love with a beautiful table.  Of course, it was not quite the deal Costco could offer but it was much nicer.  I love haggling and they were gracious enough to work with me.  In the end we worked out a great deal that included the table, new cloth, sticks, balls, chalk and a wall rack, all delivered within 2 weeks and professionally installed at a price that rivaled even the big box power of Costco.  Such great quality, great people and great selection.  If you're serious about pool, or just looking for a good quality table from great people, Kornerpocket Billiardz is your place."
 
Daniel
March 2018
________________________________________________________________________

"Hello KPB!
I wanted to drop a quick note to thank you very much for the excellent customer service from Misty. I called this evening at about 5pm with some questions and confirmed that you closed at 6pm. Misty immediately asked me where I lived in order to gauge if we could make it there in time. She then offered to stay later in order to allow us to come to the showroom on the day before Thanksgiving. I manage a couple of hotels and we are proud of the customer service we provide, but not sure how many of my Team members would have extended the offer to stay for us to arrive just after normal business hours and stay 1 1/2 hours beyond closing time in order to complete the purchase. We have another hotel opening in Redmond next Fall named Archer which we will be outfitting a shuffleboard in our bar. I will certainly work with our purchasing team to try to utilize KPB."

Thank you very much and Happy Thanksgiving!!

Scott & Donna
November 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"The Entire Kornerpocket team did an amazing and outstanding job in assisting me with my selection, purchase and installation of a quality Brunswick Pool Table!!!!

Misty, my sales person, was a OUTSTANDING listener and communicator. She was very through and timely in answering all my gaming questions. Misty truly made this buying experience fun and enjoyable. She genuinely shared in my excitement in purchasing a Pool Table. 

Chase, the owner was flexible and very creative in his proposed price for the Brunswick Table & accessories! The sale included delivering the table to Wenatchee, WA! As well as installing to my satisfaction. Chase personally delivered the table and accessories to Wenatchee WA. He took his time to analyze the room where he installed the table and methodically constructed the pool table as if it was his own!!

If you are seeking a pleasant experience, great pricing, outstanding support and services in purchasing your gaming products, Call KORNERPOCKET BILLIARDZ!!!!! 

If you want additional feedback or have some questions feel free to call me at the following number, 916-591-7766."

Ron Clark
November 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"A great experience from beginning to end. Stefanie and her team answered all my questions; gave great recommendations; responded in a timely fashion; and the installation process was top-notch! I love my new pool table. I highly recommend Kornerpocket Billiardz!"
 
Chris Roberts
September 2017
_________________________________________________________________________
 
"KPB has the best customer service I have ever encountered from any company hands down. I'd give them a 10 star rating if I could. Chase and Stephanie are extremely friendly and highly knowledgeable about their products and services. They made me feel like a valued customer and came through in every way for me. I love that they are a family owned and operated company with very high standards. I wouldn't think about going any where else for my billiard needs. Love these guys!"
 
Bryan Harris
September 2017
_________________________________________________________________________
 
"I got a used pool table for Christmas and we called Chase to install. While his prices were among the norm, the quality went way outside the box. Chase was meticulous in evaluating every component and he provided open and honest advice in all decisions. Very trustworthy and high quality work."
 
Rocky
June 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"For every bad review there is 100 happy customers... happy customers aren't eager to hop on the computer and write a review but unhappy ones are. To make things clear, in no way was I incentivised or asked to write a review; I just feel compelled to, which is a rarity. Everything was as promised, communication was great, and price was right. I would definitely recommend these guys and will do future business with them. Table looks great, wish I could post a picture!"

John Williams
May 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"Absolutely great service and a good selection. Ask for Joss and he will hook you up with the knowledge about whay your looking at with friendly advice and no pressure setting. Just bought my first cue. Great experience shopping with him."
 
Donald Imboden
May 2017
_________________________________________________________________________
 
"Great experience! Bought a used Pool Table and needed a company to come and disassemble and assemble -- they were great from the start. From calling the main number and getting Stephanie - she was super nice and very helpful to the 2 (Mitch and I did not remember his assistant's name (sorrrry) ) that came to pick up the table and bring it to our house - from start to finish it was great and recommend highly. Thank you !"
 
Mel P
May 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"Stefanie and Chase are AMAZING!!! Stefanie was able to get Chase out here to fix my busted up table in less than 48 hours! Chase is the perfect man for the job!! And Stefanie was great at keeping in touch with me and making sure everything was okay! Thank you again SO much Stefanie and Chase you will be seeing us again soon!!" 

Shauna Garth
March 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"Bought a used table, and their team delivered, set up and leveled the table.  They were on time, and did a very professional job.  Great options to select new felt."

Pat
March 2017
_________________________________________________________________________

"Nice and clean showroom and the service people know what they talking about and very helpful with questions etc ..."

Anthony Kennedy
December 2016
_________________________________________________________________________

"Chase did a great job for me.  I bought a great table on Craigslist.  The owner wanted me to use Kornerpocket because Chase originally set the table up for them.  The original owner lived in a multi million dollar house on Lake Washington and felt comfortable using Chase.

I called him and he matched other prices I was getting for moving a table.  He was very good with communication and followed through.  His times for meeting the seller to break down the table and meeting at my house to set up were spot on, which was important.  Chase set the table up perfectly and it plays great.

I would absolutely recommend Chase for your pool table needs.  Highly knowledgable, friendly, and does a very professional job!"

Brent
November 2015
_________________________________________________________________________

"My experience couldn't have been better. I visited the Kornerpocket store in Bothell, looked at several tables, discussed them at length with the owners, and then purchased one. The whole process was smooth and uneventful. 
Before I bought a pool table from Kornerpocket, I checked Craigslist to see what was available. Many tables of all sizes and types wee available. And, almost immediately, I found an appealing, 7-footer (w/ping-pong addition) for $400. It looked good, but when I inspected it at the owner's home, I noticed that balls did not run straight and true on one part of the table. 
I called Kornerpocket, spoke with Chase (one of the owners), and asked him if he could come out, inspect the table, and then give me his opinion of it.  I told him that the table had been purchased from Sports Authority, and he said that it was probably made of particleboard, which has been known to produce uneven playing surfaces. He said that he could inspect it (for a fee), but that I might want to consider a better quality table--depending on what I wanted to use the table for. 
I thought about how I wanted to use the table. I didn't have a family; so, I didn't need to use it in a variety of ways, such as a surface for drawing, assembling projects, or playing in general. And, I really wanted to use it for pool only. 
So, I decided not to have the table from Craigslist inspected. And, I decided to purchase a table with a slate foundation (for stability) from Kornerpocket instead. I was very impressed by the installation process.  After Chase delivered the table, he took about three hours to set it up, cover it withl the felt of my choice, and then level the table precisely. The result was beautiful, and I've been using it almost daily--with no problems ever since. 
SUGGESTIONS: Look at a table before buying it because you may not like how it looks if you buy it sight-unseen. (I was surprised to learn how many people buy one without first looking at it.)  And, make sure that the delivery and installation charges are included in the price. 
I highly recommend Kornerpocket Billiardz. :)" 

Roger Chapanis
November 2015
_________________________________________________________________________

"Chase and other guy working with him (sorry forgot your name) both where very professional and Chase had great knowledge to share about how to take care of my pool table. I will definitely go back to them for any other pool table needs."

Heather
June 2015
_________________________________________________________________________

"Chase is incredible - new table owner, he walked me through the entire process.  Very easy to work with, worth every penny.  I called around to all the local shops and Kornerpocket was the most engaging by far.  Chase and his crew took our recently purchased Beringer "The King George" 8 foot table and made it look like brand new.  After 10 years of use by the previous owner, I couldn't believe my eyes.  He outfitted the table with Simonis Burgundy cloth and the table has never played so fast as it does now.  They took their time to do it right, no details was spared.  It took 3 hours and we are very happy with the result.  Stay local, look these guys up when you have the need for great service.  Chase - we love it!!  Thanks so much!"

John
March 2015
_________________________________________________________________________

"Not surprised to already see great reviews, I was hoping to be the first.  Purchased a beautiful pool table early this year and have been nothing but pleased ever since.  It has brought our whole family a little tighter.  Since we don't gather around the dinner table, I am even more grateful, for we always seem to find time for a quick game or two of pool.  Honest, hard working people are still out there.  Thank you Kornerpocket Billiardz for the quick, clean and professional service at a fair price.  I have, and will,continue to recommend you to all my friends and family."

Adam
February 2015
_________________________________________________________________________

"If you Believe in supporting local family owned business and workers that believe in honest up front salesmen ship paired with excellent communication and planning then Kornerpocket Billiardz is the company to use. As a business owner my self I was very impressed with not only the work but the courtesy and professionalism they extended to me. I would Highly Recommended them for any gaming needs. They take pride in what they do and it shows in there products they sale and install. They are licensed bonded and insured to do the work which Might I add is a must for any company I choose to do work in my home."

Kyle
February 2015
_________________________________________________________________________

"We stopped by Kornerpocket Billiardz to see about getting my pool cue re-tipped.  The shop was closed but Stephanie happened to be there and kindly opened for us anyway.  I had planned to leave the cue there, but she said she would be happy to do the job while we waited.  She replaced the tip and refurbished the shaft as well.  She did a great job and the cue hits well with no more miscues.  We appreciate Stephanie's positive attitude, cheerful demeanor, and excellent knowledge of the sport.  Thanks Stephanie."

John
November 2014
_________________________________________________________________________

"What a great job on the installation and deep, deep knowledge about the game and equipment. Chase is awesome and has a ton of integrity in everything he does. I would recommend anyone who is interested in the game to KPB!"

Doug Kendall
October 2014
_________________________________________________________________________

"Chase did a very professional installation at our home on Whidbey Island. He was on time, courteous and worked diligently. He obviously takes a lot of pride in his workmanship and we are very pleased with our new pool table."
 
John Davidson
October 2014